Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 17, 2007 - 10:45 p.m.
"the mail scale" or "idol night 2"

Hey Journal!

Rice Krispies have been restored in the house... I am happy. In fact, in a few minutes I will go downstairs and enjoy some. But first... my day!

I woke up at 7:55 this AM and got myself ready for work and headed off. The day started out pretty slow, but the Postage meter arrived from Pitney Bowes and I was very excited to set it up and start using it. It's very cool. I envision it being very useful.

I did lots of random stuff today, nothing all that exciting.. For lunch I ate soup and watched some TV, and that was that.

I departed at 5:00 and home. I wasn't here very long, though.. I just changed my clothes and then Dan picked me up on his way home from work. We went back to his house and ate dinner while watching Jeopardy. We had spaghetti and meatballs, and the guy on Jeopardy showed no emotion at all!

At 8:00 it was time for American Idol! We were glued to the TV, and it was craziness. I can't wait till they get to Hollywood, that week is always fun!

So, after the show we departed, stopped for gas on the way home, and now here I am.

Wow, I didn't realize how uneventful the day really was until now! It would have been MORE eventful if we had gone into the city to visit Nicole. We were going to, but then we didn't want to have to deal with the train, and we weren't sure how parking would work... and then we realized even if we went we wouldn't get to be in there more than 2 hours, and it would be kinda fast... so we wound up not going. :( I was sad, but next time!!

Anyway, now I must go get some cereal, and pick out my clothes for tomorrow!

Tomorrow we're going out to dinner for Dan's B-day (which is on Saturday) with his family!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com