Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 28, 2007 - 10:33 a.m.
"non-extreme bowling"

Hey Journal!

I'm writing last night's entry today for quite a different reason than usual.  last night when I went to update, I got a crazy error message from Diaryland about some database connection problems!  So I gave up and now all is well, so I'm happy.

Yesterday, Saturday, I got up and Dan and I went to Price Club.  There were many good free samples, chicken pot pit, turkey, potato chips, buffalo wings, and some other things that I didn't enjoy.  There was also an annoying man who worked there who was walking around pushing a shopping cart screaming "STEP ASIDE PLEASE, COMING THROUGH"  As if that was necessary.  What an annoying freak.  Oh oh.. and outside the store there was this CRAZY lady pushing her shopping cart to her car, but she was like.. ALL the way to the left of the cart.. like, not standing behind it while pushing it.  It was very odd.. and she kept making twitching movements. lol

After that we went to the new Wal-Mart which just opened in Commack.. and let me tell you.. crazy.  It's kinda ugly inside, and set up rather poorly in my opinion.  I really didn't like it.. I mean, I don't really like Wal Mart in general, but this one was very unenjoyable.  Target is just a much better store, so much nicer, cleaner, just overall ...everything!

Okay.. so after that I came home for a while and hung out here, ate lunch, took a shower, you know the deal.  At 8:45 we met Mike and Liz at Smithtown Bowl for some bowling fun.  We had towait a little while until the leagues were done, but then we bowled two games!  I didn't do well at all last night.  Not one strike in either of the games.  Grrrr.

After that Mike departed, and Dan, Liz, and I went to Starbucks in Centereach.  We stayed there for a while talking about lots of things... it was very fun!

Anyway, I got home around 1:30, and then went to bed!  Now I'm up getting ready for breakfast!  Be back later!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com