Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 06, 2007 - 10:02 p.m.
winter is boring, no title

Hey Journal!

Today is Tuesday, though when I woke up this morning, I thought it was Wednesday, which was rather disappointing.

I got up and got ready for work, but being quite lethargic. lol

Work was good, pretty much the usual, nothing too crazy happened, just some problem with a credit card transaction, but other than that, nothing happened.

On my lunch break I went downstairs and ate my soup and watched Card Sharks. I was glad I didn't have to go out to the gas station or the bank, cause it was freeeeezing outside. I wore my gloves and ear thing to work. lol

So, I departed at 5, and came home for a nice relaxing evening at home. I took a shower, worked on my computer a little... making a program that I need for my podcast. (Yes, the podcast that hasn't been made in weeks.) Worry not, I haven't forgotten, I'm just reorganizing. It will return.

Okay, so... tonight's TV was American Idol and House! I really feel like the auditions this year have been dragging! I think there were more this year than last year... although I could be wrong. LOL I'm glad that tomorrow will be the end of them! The "Best of the Rest" sounds promising. I'm anxious to see who did really well.. more of the people who are going to Hollywood! woo.

House was really good last night. I liked the whole wheelchair thing.. that was very funny! House is such a great show... not the kind of show I think you could really watch on DVD one after the other, but one that REALLY works as a once a week show. I'm not saying that I couldn't watch it more than once a week.. just that I don't feel like I can't get into it because it's only once a week. I think it works. :)

After House my Tivo decided to record "The Closer" on TNT, which it has been doing the past few weeks. I enjoy that show. I dunno what the deal with it is, but it's cool. I think I'm gonna make it a point to watch that from now on!

Anyway, that's all for tonight.. I have to get ready for bed now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com