Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 08, 2007 - 10:08 p.m.
"the oc earthquake"

Hey Journal!

Tonight was insane with TV watching, I dunno how I crammed it all into one night! I can't believe it's Thursday already... It feels like LAST Thursday, where I never actually watched The OC was just YESTERDAY!!

Anyway, I got up this morning just a few minutes before my alarm went off...so I turned it off and got up. I watched some GMA and then got ready for work.

I departed on time, but forgot my cell phone at home, so I had to turn around when I got to the end of my street in order to come back and retrieve it. Grrrr. Work today was good, did lots of stuff with letters and emails and stuff. Dan's brother came today and helped prepare lots of brochures to be mailed. Tomorrow Jackie's daughter is going to come and do some, too! How exciting. lol

At lunch I ate my soup and did a Sudoku. I departed work at 5:15 and got home around 5:50.

I ate dinner, and then watched last week's episode of the OC. I got through it pretty fast, but then I was late for Jeopardy, so I watched half, took a shower and then watched the other half. I was done with Jeopardy! at 8:10 and then started Ugly Betty!

Ugly Betty was good tonight, I can't wait to see what happens with everything.. what a great show! :) I was caught up by the middle of the show, and then at 9 it was time from the OC!

The OC tonight, well.. it was good, but some of the Ryan/Taylor stuff was kinda back and forth too much, you know what I mean? I still miss the Bullit, even though he was weird, and I'm not sure how I feel about Frank. Although, I think Kaitlin was being a little annoying about the whole thing.. but the Clown stuff was funny, and there were some good lines by Julie and Taylor tonight. The earthquake at the end!! AHHH! What will happen! Only two episodes of this show left! I dunno, I can't remember life without the OC, even though it went downhill after season 2, it still holds a special place in my heart. I hope they do this right! I'm expecting a good ending.

Anyway, I've eaten a ton since I got home tonight, including Cupcakes and a frozen pretzel on top of my dinner.

I have also come to the realization that the winter is really boring and nothing happens. It's beastly. I can't wait till the Spring and Summer to DO fun things!

Alrighty... time to get ready for bed! YAY for tomorrow being FRIDAY! So exciting!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com