Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 17, 2007 - 12:36 p.m.
"teen tournament" or "the metal file"

Hey Journal!!

Today was Friday, and I'm quite excited for the long weekend!

Today I had work as usual. The day went by pretty quickly. Dan and I got the report back from the inspector and everything looks great. It's a 13 page long thing...wild!

It was sooo icy out and cold! I'm ready for it to start melting!

On my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check and then I came back and ate some soup. Later on in the day Lauren and I discussed many of the wonderful things about Disney! lol (And whether or not the lights should have little hats on them. LOL)

I got home at about 5:30 and ate some dinner, then headed over to Dan's house for Jeopardy! I was excited cause today was the final day of the teen tournament, and I had to see who would win. We all did really well on the questions (that's why I like the teen weeks, I can get so many correct!) I was happy that David won, cause I didn't like the kid in the middle.. and the one on the left was the most annoying looking kid ever. He just had nerd written all over him, but not in the good way, in the scary way.

After that Dan and I just hung out, we went to Loew's to buy a metal file, and tried to do some crazy experiment we read about online! lol It didn't work well.

We watched some TV, and then called it a night!!

Tomorrow is Saturday, and hopefully a fun drinking night with everyone!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com