Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 18, 2007 - 11:39 p.m.
"sebastopol" or "dh secret revealed"

Hey Journal!

Early to bed tonight considering I have the day off from work tomorrow.. But I'm exhausted!!

Last night was lots of fun, but we didn't get much sleep afterwards!

We got up and got bagels and then I headed home to get ready to do something with the rest of the day. I took a shower and hung out there for a while, but Dan and I couldn't find anything to do, and everyone was busy with something else. So sad.

So, I finally returned to Dan's around 6:00, and his uncle was over visiting and checking up on Dziadzi, so we played Dominos with them (I had never played Dominoes before, but it was fun... we played some variations like Sebastopol, Muggle, and Tiddle-A-Wink. LOL) Strange. It was fun though!

We then realized that it was Sunday night, and that we had to watch Desperate Housewives! WOO! It was a GREAT episode tonight.. If I didn't know better I'd have thought it was a season finale or something. They basically revealed all of this year's secret, which makes you wonder what's next because usually each season has a season long secret!! I do not know. LOL

Anyway, now I'm home, time to get some sleep! No work tomorrow! YEAHHH Presidents' Day! Happy Birthday Washington, Happy Belated Birthday, Lincoln! Sorry, I didn't get a present.. but... feel the love.

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com