Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 21, 2007 - 9:25 p.m.
"the idol girls"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up and was soooo sooo tired. It was very very upsetting, especially because I specifically went to bed early to avoid such a problem. Lot of good that did!

Anyway, I got to work at 9:00, and Dan's dad called to say that Diane wasn't coming in today. Her sister had a baby.

The day was pretty quiet, I had a lot of random stuff to do. I did some work on the Handbook, and then I hooked up the new battery backup for the security system since the old one was shot. It wouldn't keep the power on when the power went out at all. What a hunk of junk, and it said the battery was full. Whatever, I got a new one and it works right.

On my lunch break, I went downstairs and did a Sudoku and the cryptoquote. Then Karen called me to help her with some membership stuff, and so I went upstairs and worked on a little project to make it easy to send emails to prospective member.

Then it was 4:15 and time to get ready to go! We departed at 4:30 after Lauren and I closed the "Side Kitchen Door" lol

I got home around 5:00 and took a shower, had some leftover spaghetti. Dan picked me up at about 6:00 and we came over his house for Idol. We watched Jeopardy, then Idol. I wasn't too into it tonight, I really don't think I can bear two hours of this with all those commercials. Maybe I'll watch it on my Tivo and skip them all, cause it's awful! They're sooo long and frequent.

Anyway, that's really all for tonight... Tomorrow is work, and Thursday! Can't wait till Friday! Can't wait for the weekend either, should be fun. Sat is James' birthday and Sunday is Atlantic City. Fun.

Alrighty, Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com