Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 04, 2007 - 10:49 p.m.
"check engine....or not" or "dh narrator switch up"

Hey Journal!

I can't believe the weekend is already over! It went by sooooo unbelievably fast!

I slept realllly late this morning! I got up at about 12:30! I got up and hung around the house for a while...and kinda started the day off slow. I ate some chicken soup, and took a shower, and then Dan came to pick me up.

We drove to the golf course to pick up my car, and then we took it to Vinny's. The check engine light was on the whole time, and when I arrived, I got out to go put the key in the drop box so that they could look at it on Monday morning. Much to my surprise, they no longer HAVE a drop box. It disappeared!

So, I got back into my car to take it to Dan's... and like magic, the Check Engine light was no longer on!! So weird!!

I drove back to Dan's and started the car a few times, but no problems! So just like that, it's fixed!

Next we went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond to get some ideas for stuff we're gonna need! We perused the goods and got some ideas, it was fun. I am getting so anxious for this! Ahhhhh! It can't come soon enough!

Anyway, we got back to Dan's and I had some leftover Fillet Mignon from the night before, it was very enjoyable! Then we watched the first half of the movie Groundhog Day, and soon it was time for Desperate Housewives!

DH was good tonight, lots of crazy stuff going on, and the whole thing with Tom and Lynette was funny! I don't know how I feel about the narrator changing from Mary Alice to Rex VanDeCamp! That's a little weird. He's cool, and it's cool that he's back, but it's strange to hear his voice narrating the show, especially when Mary Alice did such a good job!

After the show was over, I departed for home. Now I'm just getting ready for bed! Back to work tomorrow.. not too much exciting there... Probably just a typical Monday! Then of course Prison Break and 24!!! I can't waittt! :)

Alrighty, that's all for tonight...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com