Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 05, 2007 - 10:49 p.m.
"sudoku race" or "24: hour 12"

Hey Journal!

Today I'm writing my journal from Dan's house cause I had to bring my car to get an oil and filter change, so I'm sleeping over here...

This morning I got up at 7:50 and was quite tired... more tired than I feel I should have been given the amount of sleep I got over the weekend, but whatever. lol I got to work at 9, and the day was pretty slow. A typical Monday, nothing too exciting going on. The restaurant was a little busier than usual.

After my lunch, Lauren and Steve wanted to have a Sudoku tournament, so we each sat at the bar and had a race to see who could finish first! It was a tough puzzle, and it took about 45 minutes, and I'm happy to say that I WON! :) Then we played again, and Steve won. lol It was crazy, our little race lasted an hour an a half! So random.

So then I came back upstairs and got a clipboard then went to the basement to make a list of boxes in the storage room so that I can figure out how to organize them!

Anyway, I departed at 5:00, came home and ate Ravioli. Then I took a shower and got ready to go over to Dan's.

I also got my Upgrade CD of Windows Vista in the mail from Dell today. I'm a little scared of it..I'm afraid to upgrade! LOL Ahhh.

So, I got to Dan's and on the way I was listening to DNR on the radio, and they were talking about dollar stores, and what kinda crazy stuff they have there, and I IMed Derek to tell him about Miam Miam Hap, and the crazy apron I got for my mom! LOL He read it on the show.. so funny. Anyway, we then watched Jeopardy, and brought my car to the Ford place to get looked at.

We came back to Dan's just in time for Prison Break!

I love Prison Break...last night's episode was sooo great, but I was soooo sad that the president resigned! AHHHHH! They were soooo close!! Quite unfair!

Next up, 24! 24 was good also, it's funny.. CTU has the same phone number as Chloe's cell phone AND Behrooz's old girlfriend, Debbie. Such a strange coincidence.

Anyway, that's all for tonight.. I gotta get to sleep now...

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com