Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 07, 2007 - 9:02 p.m.
"wispy snow" or "sudoku tournament 3"

Hey Journal!

Well, today was another busy day. I got up at 7:50, it was snowing. I departed for work, and the snow was all wispy, but not really accumulating.

I got to work, and first worked on some more member invoice stuff, and also tried to streamline my spreadsheets to make them easier to read and easier to figure out what has and hasn't been paid. It's working well so far.

Then I worked on a new calendar program for the member website. It's pretty easy to use and pretty customizable, so I like that.

At lunch I ate some soup and watched a little TV.. then Steve called another Sudoku tournament! Woo. Today's puzzle was ridiculous again, and Jackie won! Ahhh!

Then Steve and I did some work with the Google AdWords thing, hopefully something will come of it.

Then it was 5:00, but Steve wanted to do another Sudoku challenge, so I did one, Jackie won again. I departed work at 5:15, and then headed home. I stopped for gas, and then made it home around 6:00. I ate dinner and took a shower which left me with very dry skin. :(

I watched Jeopardy with my mom, and I did pretty good tonight, which prompted my mom to KEEP asking me if I had cheated and watched earlier even though I did not. lol

I did lots of work tonight with Google AdWords, making graphic ads for the golf course and the restaurant. I can't wait to see if they actually DO anything, though.

My iTunes downloaded an update today, and when I just connected my iPod to charge it, it started, but is doing some update which is taking longer than I'd expect.

Anyway, Idol tonight was enjoyable. The girls are so much better than the boys. The boys were soooo boring last night. So, Gina did alright tonight, I like her. I want her to do better. She was funny with that pickle thing though. Antonella was bad, and I want her to go home. And as expected, Lakisha and Melinda did amazingly well! They are in a completely different competition.

So anyway, now I'm getting ready to go to bed.. I'm actually glad that there was nothing on TV at 9, so I had some extra time to do stuff.

Alrighty.. I'm gonna head off to bed! Tomorrow is THURSDAY! Friday before you know it! Going to Ikea tomorrow to get some stuff with Dan's dad cause he can fit it in his car.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com