Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 10, 2007 - 11:39 p.m.
"the front license plate" or "daylight savings starts tonight"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:30... I neeeded to sleep a little late today, I was really tired from the whole week of craziness.

I got up and took a shower, ate some spaghetti for breakfast, and then I got ready to go out.

Dan's brother wanted to go bowling, so Dan and I took him to Smithtown bowl for some excitement. We had a fun time, I did really well on the second game, and got a really high score. I forget what it was now.. it may have been close to my best score! We got a print-out of it, but I can't remember it right now! There was a crazy birthday party going on at the lane next to us, and there were these two weirdos, one of which worked at the bowling alley on the left side of us. They were strange, and the guy was ugly. She kept changing his name from the controls to inappropriate things. Then there was Yolanda who was practicing hard on the far left.

Anyway, after bowling, we went to the Chinese buffet in Comamck for lunch! :) It was good times, the food was enjoyable.

Afterwards we were leaving, and you know what really urked me? I'll tell you. There was a car parked in the handicapped spot in front of the restaurant, and it had a big MARINES plate where the front license plate belongs. What makes people thing they are above the law? It just pissed me off that people are so freaking stupid. Ah well.

After that we returned to Dan's. We watched some TV, and I wasn't really feeling that well. We watched How It's Made and then a cool show on the Discovery Channel called Sell this House. I enjoyed.

We hung around for a while, and then at about 8:30 we went to the store. We visited Tim at work, and then we didn't really have anything to do after that, so Dan dropped me off at home.

So, it's relatively early for a weekend night, but It'll be nice to get to bed early.. Tonight we set the clocks back! Don't forget!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com