Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 11, 2007 - 10:43 p.m.
"dst starts now!" or "commerce chip clip"

Hey Journal!

Ah, already Sunday night... I can't believe the weekend is already over! Grrr!

I hope you all remembered to change your clocks today... Spring Ahead!! And so soon! Three weeks earlier than in the past! Wild. What a pain in the neck though. I had to go around and reprogram all of the computers at work. And you'd think they could have made it easy... oh no, Microsoft made it the most convoluted thing.

Anyway, I got up and ate some cereal.. my mom, grandma, and grandpa went to New Jersey today to visit my Aunt Maureen since her birthday was last weekend.

I departed here at about 12:40 and got over to Dan's. He wanted to watch some Mets thing, and I needed to go get a haircut, so I went to get my haircut. Artur was quite busy today, but he did a good job.

After that I went back to Dan's, and we went to Commerce Bank to bring our change. My "Loose Change" bin had gotten quite full, and it was time to cash it in. We had to wait for the ladies to "Prove" the machines (Whatever that means.) It was stupid because they did both at the same time, and we had to wait forever for them to finish. Anyway, I had $50 in change! Actually 49.96. Very nice. Dan had a little over 16.00. We also got cool Commerce Bank Chip clips. We're so lucky.

Anyway, we then went to Kohl's. We had two $10 off coupons, with no minimum spending. We got a cool pot/pan set and some measuring cups. LOL It was a great sale, and the coupon made it even better!

So, after Kohl's we came back to Dan's, and ate some lunch... then watched a movie on HBO2. The Fantastic Four. We never watch movies on those channels, but it was fun.

Then we ate Chinese Food and Desperate Housewives was a repeat tonight, so I departed and came home.

I took a shower, ate some Spaghetti, and now it's time for bed. Back to work tomorrow.. let the fun begin. LOL

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com