Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 23, 2007 - 11:48 p.m.
"let the reservations begin"

Hey Journal!

Wow.. I got up this morning thinking it was gonna be so busy at work today since we started accepting Tee Times again, and Debbie's not back yet, so I would have to answer the phone.� I was sooo afraid I was gonna sleep late and be late to work, which I never am, but I had this bad feeling that I was going to be.�� I know, I'm crazy.� So, I got up at 7:50 and Dan called me at 7:55 to make sure I wasn't sleeping.

I got to work about ten minutes early and got all set up.� At 9:00 there were like 5 calls, but after that it dropped off, and there were only like 5 or six more the whole day.� Of course the first cancellation came in at about 9:45.� LOL� Knew it wouldn't take long!

I stayed upstairs for a while just in case someone called, but at about 11:00 I went downstairs to help with the move a little more.� I hooked up Debbie's computer and did a little more setting up of stuff down there.� I also hooked up Lauren's computer, which is actually my Annette's old computer.� (Yesterday, I took my old computer from the basement upstairs and transferred stuff from one to the other.)

Anyway, the day went by quickly, we got a lot of payments back, and the day at work was pretty enjoyable.� We played a mini Sudoku tournament at about 3:30.� I did some work on the website with Steve and then before I knew it it was time to go home.

YEAHHH For it being Friday!� I needed a nice break.� I came home and ate some dinner, then went over to Dan's house.� We watched Jeopardy and some other shows at Dan's, and played some Word Whomp on the computer!� We were both really tired, so we decided to make it an early night.

I got home around 11:30, and now I'm getting ready for bed!� Tomorrow's gonna be fun..Robby's home!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com