Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2007 - 1:14 p.m.
"robby night" or "yoyos"

Hey Journal!

Well, it's Saturday morning...or actually Saturday afternoon, and I have to write last night's entry!

I woke up yesterday at about 10:30 when my mom abruptly woke me up by calling me from the mall for some unknown reason.  She was shocked that I wasn't awake yet, which baffles me. lol

So.. I got up and had a very lounge around Saturday.  I then went over to Dan's house at about 1:00 and we went to Kohl's and Target, and then to get some lunch at Price Club!  Yes, I know that's a strange place to go for lunch...but we wanted their pizza.  It was enjoyable.

We then went back to Dan's, and I wanted to go take a shower, so I went home for a while before we went out to dinner with everyone.

I had a lot of time to rest, I was really tired for some reason, so I took a shower and played some games online, and then did a Sudoku.  I tired to take a little nap, but you know me.. that didn't happen.

At 7:30 I went to Friendly's to meet up with everyone.  I got there first and was waiting in my car, and then Dan and Lau arrived.  I went inside and they seated us, but Robby and re had not arrived yet.  They gave us this small table but they didn't give us a chair for the fifth person, and when we asked for a chair the manager came over and said that he didn't have a chair and that we told them we had 4 people, not five.  Dan told him that wasn't true, that the woman specifically called "Dan, party of 5" and he saw it, but the manager insisted that he was right.  Then Dan pointed out that they gave us five menus, and then went over to the hostess stand and showed him that it did indeed say Five next to our name. LOL  The man changed his tune a bit and said that he told the girl to sit a different group of people.  (This wasn't really a big deal.. it all was a matter of seconds, but it was worth mentioning. lol  That guy was an ass.)  He then got a chair for us.

Anyway, we had a nice dinner, it was nice to see Robby again, I feel like it's been forever!  He isn't coming home again until the end of the semester... so..May, I assume.  After dinner we departed and reconvened at Dan's house!

We had a fun time, Jen B and Kristen came a ltitle later, we played Asshole and also Shout About Movies, ANDDD we watched some of that CRAAZY GAME SHOW on channel 9, and there was an INSANE question about YOYOs, that I can't even get into right now, but it was sooooo frustrating!

Anyway, that was the night last night... I have to get a move on today and do something productive!  It's nice out!

I'll be back later with another update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com