Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 25, 2007 - 10:49 p.m.
"mashed potatoes" or "the answer"

Hey Journal!

Today I slept pretty late, until about 11:45ish, and when I got up, Re had already departed Dan's house.

We went upstairs and had some eggs, and then I got my stuff ready and went home to take a shower and hang out there for a little while.

I recorded a bunch of stuff off my Tivo to make room on there, and then I did some cool stuff on the computer to figure out the answer to the crazy YOYO game from that atrocious game show!! I actually figured out how to count the total number of "YOYO"s in that box, in all combinations, and in two ways.. one if you CAN re-use letter, and one if you can't! It's amazing.

So, after that Dan came to pick me up at about 5:00 and we went for a little walk at Blydenburgh. Then we went back to his house and hung out there for a while. Desperate Housewives wasn't on tonight, which was very sad. It hasn't been on in SOOO long, I don't understand why! This is getting annoying!

Anyway, Dan and I went to Waldbaum's to get buns for hamburgers for dinner, and then we stopped at KFC to get mashed potatoes, and McDonald's for fries. We came back and ate dinner...it was yummy and the mashed potatoes were great.

After that we watch two crazy shows on TLC, one was about these conjoined twins, and the other was about this really teeny tiny girl. They were very interesting.

So, after that I came home and now I'm getting ready for bed! Work tomorrow... ah, another Monday! They come by too fast. One Monday after the other! lol

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com