Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 26, 2007 - 10:38 p.m.
"only one more pb left" or "24: hour 15"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday! lol Yeah, I got up this morning at 7:50 and wished it was still the weekend. Off to work I went... the drive was pretty good, except for some annoying truck making a left turn at Commack road. It wasn't really that big of a deal, but it was blocking the intersection and making people mad. It didn't REALLY affect me cause I was out of the way of it. But I remember it, so why not tell you about it.

I got to work and things were pretty quiet this morning. I processed payments that were left on my desk, and then I started working on somethings interesting. I'm trying to come up with a new system for managing the payments other than my complex excel spreadsheet. I think I have something really good figured out, so I'm giving it a shot.

I also have to come up with something for the website to let the members post bulletins and such. It's gonna be interesting!

I went downstairs to do some more work on the big office move. I helped Jackie move a few more things, then I fixed up Debbie's new office, and set up the radio and stuff. I also tried to organize the break room cause we're opening on Wednesday! AHHH!

At 2:15 I went to lunch, ate my soup, and watched some Card Sharks. After that I went back upstairs and we got a Staples delivery.

The rest of the day I worked on random stuff and the time flew by.

I departed at 5:15 and headed home, got home around 5:45, and ate Spaghetti. I took a shower and Dan picked me up at 6:45. We went back to his house, ate some Chicken and then watched Jeops on the Tivo.

After that it was Prison Break time!! Excellent episode, I enjoyed it very much! I loved the whole thing with Sarah, but she needs to get out! I love that Paul is gonna testify on her behalf! I really wanna know who was behind all of that craziness with the set-up and all. (In Panama.)

24 was good tonight also, especially with Wayne waking up from the coma and stopping the attack! Great! But that VP is insane!

Anyway, after that we departed and I came right home, my mom made me a pretzel, and one for Dan, too! Woo!

So, now I must get to bed! It's getting late!

Tomorrow is work and American Idol. The usual Tuesday routine!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)

24 was great


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com