Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2007 - 9:01 a.m.
"visiting bobby" or "re's date"

Hey Journal!!

This morning I wanted to sleep as late as possible... well.. till about 12:30, but I wound up waking up at like 11:15.

I took a shower and ate some Macaroni and Cheese and then Dan came to pick me up at 1:15. We went to Bed, Bath, and Beyond, and Re called us because her date was about to begin and she was nervous!

We got some "flatware" and a few other random things at Bed, Bath, and Beyond and then went to the mall. We were waiting for Kristen to finish and call to let us know how it went!! LOL It was so exciting, we drove past the restaurant to see her car in the parking lot. (Okay, so maybe we're a little crazy!)

Anyway, she was there for 3.5 hours!!! Wild! After that she came over to the mall and told us all about the date, and what went down, and then we went back to my house to get a shirt, and then we went to get a haircut.

I was in need of a haircut, it was getting so long.. so after that we went back to Dan's and hung out there for a little while, and then went to dinner at Ruby Tuesday's to visit Bobby!

It was pretty crowded when we got there and Re and I went over to Best Buy, but Dan called because Bobby hooked us up with a table right away!

We had an enjoyable dinner, but I've come to the conclusion that when I order the Triple Prime burger it never comes out right.

(PS. I feel like this entry is sooo disjointed, I'm sorry that I can't write tonight.)

Anyway, after that we came back and Dan dropped us off... and now it's time for bed!

Tomorrow is BODIES in the city along with a crazy rain and wind storm! YAY!! lol Should be exciting!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com