Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 16, 2007 - 10:28 p.m.
"relaxing monday" or "24: hour 18"

Hey Journal!

Today I had off from work, and I got to sleep nice and late... Until about 11:45.

I got up and watched TV and pretty much hung out for a while.

I did some stuff for work, as far as the website goes...the stuff for the contest starting Wednesday.

I ate some breakfast, watched more TV, and then took a shower. It was pretty much, all-in-all, a nice relaxing day!

I put pictures online from yesterday... Go check them out at Fojin.com!

My mom brought Pizza home when she came home from work, so I ate that, and then later we had Spaghetti.

I went over to Dan's at 6:45 and we watched Jeopardy, and then ate chicken and Rice A Roni! :) It was yummy!

Then it was time for Drive and 24! Drive is a strange show. I like it... I want to know more about what's going on.. but it's annoying because you're totally clueless. All we know is there's a race going on. And some character building. I feel like, we should know what the Characters know, and not who's behind it. OR we should know who's behind it, and not what the characters know.. but unfortunately we know neither. We don't know why or how most of these people got into the race, and we don't know who's behind it. Not fun. It's pissing me off, so unless they explain some stuff in the next week or two, I'm not wasting time on this show.

Anyway, 24 was great tonight, but that VP drives me crazy and pisses me off to no end. Audrey is wild.

Okay, that's all for tonight!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com