Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 19, 2007 - 9:51 p.m.
"approved!" or "new computers"

Hey Journal!

Good News! The co-op board approved us! They don't hate us! How exciting!!!

Okay, so... I woke up this morning and got ready and headed off to work. Annoying thing... I got up at like 7:20, and I was pissed because that's just 30 mins before my alarm. So, I contemplated staying up, but bed was just too tempting, even though it's awful to JUST fall back to sleep and then have the alarm go off! Grrrr..

So, first I did some stuff for Dan, and then I started working on a new feature for the members' website, the member bulletin board, where they can post things that they want to let other members know about. Very exciting.

Dan's brother came in today and helped by stuffing envelopes and sending out a whole mailing of the rules of golf etiquette.

I was mad cause Newsday screwed up our regular ad in today's paper. They were supposed to replace it, but forgot to. How rude. So we're gonna get a 10% discount on next weeks!

I went to lunch at 2 and ate my soup, watched TV, ate chocolate chip pound cake, and then did a sudoku.

When I got back, I talked to Bill and Steve about the computer situation and they gave me the go-ahead to order our new computers. I was very excited. 14 brand new Dells and 10 flat screen monitors! Nothing could be better!

They are coming in around April 30th! Joy of Joys!!

I departed at 5:00 and headed home. On Howard they were talking about the possible conspiracy of Idol against Sanjaya.

OH OH! The other day on Wheel of Fortune there was a great puzzle.. It was Linguini with Red Clam Sauce. So, the guy says, "I'd like to solve the puzzle... LINGUINI WITH RED CLAW SAUCE!!" ERRRRRRR! WRONG!!

I ate dinner, Pork Chops, and then took a shower and watched Jeopardy! I was sad, I wanted the lady on the right to win, but she did not.

8:00 was UGLY BETTY time!! That Constance/Ignacio thing was funny, Daniel needs to get his act together! I want Alexis to make up with Bradford, and what's the deal with the Secret room behind the closet!!?? Will they find it!? Or will Bradford take Whilhemena there!?

Anyway, I'm just getting ready for bed and trying to relax a bit!! Tomorrow is FRIDAY! YAY!! Payday, and no work for two days!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com