Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 21, 2007 - 9:17 p.m.
"fr-i-day"

Hey Journal!

I have to write last night's journal now because when I came home last night to do it, the site was down due to an error, and it wouldn't let me in to update! So, now that everything is back to normal, I'll give you the rundown!

Thank God, yesterday was Friday! I got to work at 9, did the usual, and everything was pretty calm. Some of the stuff we ordered for the computers was shipped already! I know, I was shocked! They weren't supposed to ship till April 30th, so that was nice.

On my lunch break I went to the bank and deposited my check, then watched Card Sharks and such.

I departed at 5 and came home, got changed and Dan picked me up. We were supposed to go our to dinner because it was Dan's mom's Birthday, but she decided that she wanted to go on Sunday instead, so we got takeout from the pizza place. I got Chicken Parmigiana, it was really good.

Dan and I just watched the Mets game, and it was sad cause they lost.

I came home around 11:30 and that was it.

(It's Saturday night now, so I'll be back later with an update, and I'm not in a good mood right now, so that's why this one is so short! But I will explain that later! lol It's no biggie.. just something that's pissing me off!)

Alrighty...all for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com