Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 29, 2007 - 10:32 p.m.
"it's sunday"

Hey Journal!

Today I slept till 12:30! I was rudely awoken earlier by my cousin who was encouraged by my grandma to talk to me despite the fact that I was still in bed. That makes me really mad. Anyway, I got back to sleep, and it was a good, long night's sleep.

I hung around the house all day... I took a shower, I ate Rice Krispies, I watched some crazy movie on Lifetime about a lady whose husband was cheating on her and she hired a private investigator who was a jerk and then she started investigating on her own.

Then I watched some of the Mets game and started packing up things that were in my dresser. I had some many random things, and random junk in my dresser.. I needed to go though and throw out some stuff, and put the rest in a box which will probably wind up in my attic here, cause we won't have room for all of that!

Anyway, Dan picked me up at about 5:45 and we went to get Italian Ices. I got lemon, which was good until it started to get overbearing about halfway through.

We went back to Dan's and watched last week's Desperate Housewives which I had already watched this morning and Dan was supposed to watch by himself, but he was a pain and did not.. so we watched it on the computer.

We watched a show on NBC called "The man behind the mask." about a victim of a rapist who no one believed, and how the truth eventually came out eleven years later! It was interesting but dragged out over two hours!!

Then it was time for Desperate Housewives! Another great episode tonight, I liked it! However my only criticism is this.. first.. they resolved the mystery of Mrs. McClusky too early! I mean, they are great for having wild secrets and mysteries, and this was resolved way too quickly! Also, I don't like that Tom suspects Lynette of cheating, and I don't like that she's even getting close to that guy. Otherwise, Great show!

Now I'm getting ready for work tomorrow... and bed now. Work is gonna be busy tomorrow... lots of payments to process from the weekend, and then I have inventory to enter, and on top of that I have two computers to install. I hope there's enough time to get it all done.

It's gonna be a hectic week! CLOSING ON THURSDAY and then Furniture delivery on Friday! Wild, I know! Should be an exciting week, also!

Anyway, time to get ready for bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com