Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 08, 2007 - 10:09 p.m.
"stressful" or "the hutch"

Hey Journal!

I'm a little crazy tonight... stressed out, a little. I dunno it's just one of those days. The evening was rushed and hectic, and that always gets me a little upset.

I got up this morning at 7:50 and had a really good night's sleep last night. I felt refreshed and ready to go! Work was good today, nothing all that exciting to report, but moving along, nonetheless. I got lots of stuff done, and had time to go through some work that had backed up for a few days. I like being caught up. I also came up with a little plan for our scrap paper... TURNING IT INTO LITTLE PADS! So fun.

On my lunch break, I watched TV and did a Sudoku in the paper, but I was mad because I messed it up somehow, and I have no idea what I did wrong. That irks me.

After work, I got home at 5:30, got myself ready, and headed over to our place to get some more stuff done. Dan met me there about 30 mins after I arrived. Before that, I set up the bed frame, fixed the problem with the headboard, and brought screws for the mirror! I also cleaned and filled the ice trays and moved some of the stuff against the wall. When Dan arrived we worked on putting the hutch together, and Dan called Cablevision to set up our new account! We got everything figured out, and they are coming on Friday to set it up.

Also on Friday, they are delivering our end tables and coffee table from Bob's! YAY! :) Tomorrow they are delivering the couches, and Dan's mom is gonna go there to receive them! :)

So...we departed at about 8:15 and I headed home for Idol. I watched on my Tivo and made good time, fast forwarding through all the commercials! I was done only about six minutes later than the show ended. It was good tonight, but not great....everyone had something that just wasn't the best. I loved that Judge Judy was in the audience! That was great! :) I love her!

Then it was time for House! A good episode tonight, I really enjoyed. Only two more left, and it looks like it's gonna be good. Remember that guy who used to be in charge of the hospital in the beginning of that show? I don't remember his name, but I am so glad he's gone. He was annoying.

Anyway, now I'm just doing my nightly stuff and getting ready for bed!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com