Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 13, 2007 - 1:54 a.m.
"price club stock up" or "pizza evening"

Hey Journal!

Today was a long day, and I'm so exhausted now!  So I'm gonna make it quick....

I got up today pretty early, at like 9:30.  I got dressed and took a shower, and Dan picked me up at 10:30.  We went to the Bank to get some stuff done, open a checking account to pay bills, and such.

So, after that, we went to Dan's house and went with everyone to Price Club! :)  Dan and I got our own cart and stocked up on TONS of stuff we needed.  They had some good free samples today...well, actually only one... this chicken breast thing... wonderful!  I went back for like 5 more!  We stocked up on Napkins, Paper plates, Ziploc bags, toilet paper, salt, pepper, spaghetti sauce, aluminum foil, soap, and other assorted things that I can't remember right now!! lol

We then went to bring it all over to our place, and after that met back up with everyone for lunch at Meson Ole.  It was a very enjoyable lunch!

We then went back, and Dan's grandma and Brian and Jessica came over to see the new place.

We finished putting the desk together and got the hutch all fastened in place.  It looks Great!  Now all that's left is to bring the computer over! ahhh!

My cousin Dan came over and took a look at everything, and then he departed, and as he was leaving, Jen B and Kristen, came.  We gave them the tour and then we ordered a pizza.  We got it from across the street, and it was really good!

Re, Lau, and JC came over, and we hung out for a while watching some TV and playing guessing games with music.

They departed a little after 12 and that's when Joey and his friend Phil came by!  They got the grand tour and we watched some TV and talked for a while!

 I just got home, and I'm exhausted.  Tomorrow is Mother's Day and I have to get my mom a card and such!  We're going to my aunt Regina's house tomorrow for dinner.

Anyway, that's all for now!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com