Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2007 - 10:40 p.m.
"the first night in our new place"

Hey Journal!

Well this it the official first night spent in our new place! How exciting! My computer isn't set up yet, so I'm using the laptop! It's hard to type, I can't see the keys!

Today I got up at 7:50 and headed off to work. Last night I slept well in the back bedroom, but it was cold out. I closed the windows from the bottom, but in the morning the wind was coming through the top somehow, and making the door open and close, and the shades flap. It was beasty.

So, I got to work, and the morning was productive. I installed the last of the new computers! How exciting. Now all that's left is the server. :)

Work went by quickly... on my lunch break, I watched TV and did the Sudoku, crossword, and jumble!

The AC was finally working in the office, and it was soooo nice up there!

I departed at 5, and came home, ate dinner, took a shower, and then came over to Dan;s house. We got some stuff together, went to Target to get a few essentials, like Milk, a shower curtain, and some other random little things.

We then came back to our place and watched American Idol! It was a good night for all of them, I thought. Blake did extremely well on the Maroon 5 song. I don't wanna see him go next week, but I think he will, and at the same time, something bothers me about his voice.

Then House was on. House is always fun... I can't wait for the season finale, but that's in two weeks, they said. I guess because next week's Idol is going to be two hours for the finale.

Anyway, after that we installed our new shower head, put up the curtain, and we're good to go. Things are coming together, and sleeping here is wildddd! So.. that's all for tonight.. bed soon....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com