Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 18, 2007 - 10:41 p.m.
"national bingo night" or "locked out!!!"

Hey Journal!

Day three without a wrist guard! Grrr! I can't believe I keep forgetting it.

Today I got up and Dan went to work early, so I was alone. I got ready and watched some GMA and then off I went to work.

It was a rainy and crappy day at work, and only one member went out to golf! I can't even believe that we had one, but of course one fool has to come out just to prove that they can.

So the day went by pretty quickly, and due to the slowness, we were able to have a Sudoku challenge today.

On my lunch break, I ate my soup quickly, and then went to the bank to deposit my check and then came back. When I was eating my soup I put on the TV and as I was looking through the channels it said that the movie "Pure Luck" was on! I was so excited.... I love that movie.. but when I put it on, it was a completely different movie. Very disappointing!

Anyway, I departed at 5 and got to our place at 5:30. I went in and got settled, went online for a few, and then went out to check the mail! We had some stuff, and I got back to the door only to realize that I locked myself out! I was quite upset by this, so I had a little change, and was looking for a payphone to see where Dan was. Of course, there are no payphone around whatsoever. I wound up going into the Italian Ice place and asking to use their phone. The nice kid in there let me. LOL Thank God!

Anyway, after that Dan arrived, and we ate a quick snack.. then I went home to get more stuff to bring over. I went to Best Buy and Target with my mom to get some things, then headed back oer.

Dan and I watched the end of tonight's Mets game, and then made some chicken for dinner.

National Bingo night was also on tonight! We missed the first two games, and did so crappy on the last one. :( I wanted to win something. I have to check my other cards online!

Now, I must get ready for bed, and tomorrow is gonna be a mess..

Anyway, I must depart... until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com