Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 20, 2007 - 11:27 p.m.
"haircuts" or "more moving"

Hey Journal!

I will expand on the following topics tomorrow:

-Haircuts (Artur "refered" me to someone new. :( )
-Packing at Dan's
-Packing at my House
-Met's game at Dan's
-Desperate Housewives Season Finale!

I must get to sleep now.. check back later for my update!

Goodnight. :)

Quick DH Update: I couldn't' believe Desperate Housewives!! Tonight was a good episode, and it was cool that Bre is back! I was very confused when she was pregnant, cause I thought that was the whole reason that she wasn't on the show the past few months, then I was further confused when Orson said he would love it like it was his own, because I couldn't think of whose it could have been.. then it all made sense when you found out it was Danielle's baby. I feel bad for Gabby, and Victor is crappy! I liked Lynette's mom. And then...I couldn't believe the ending.. that was insane...I feel like what happened wasn't enough to warrant Edie killing herself! That made me sad. I dunno.. it was wild. I can't wait for next season.. I keep thinking "next week" but then I realize I have to wait ALL summer for more! Ahhh!

Okay, so sorry for the delay, but let's go over yesterday's agenda... lol

I got up at about 11:00, I think, and Dan and I did some random things around our place trying to get stuff fixed up and finished.  We got a lot of the paint off the air conditioners with the Magic Eraser, but there's still some more to go!  We had breakfast and then headed out!

We went to get Haircuts, and I was happy when we arrived because Artur was not taken.  However, it was sad because he said "I am busy today doing the books, and I have to leave early... so let me refer you to him... he is a excellent hair cutter."  I was sad that he referred me to someone else... I am always leery of new people cutting my hair.  He did a pretty good job, but not AS great as Artur. lol

So anyway, after that we went over to Dan's house and we packed up lots more stuff from his room.  We brought over a ton of clothes as well as a bunch of random things.  We got back and brought them in, I took a shower, and then we watched some TV.  I then went home and got lots of clothes and random stuff to bring over.  We're really planning to be all moved in and set up by next weekend, however I dunno if that's realistic, but at least it's a date to shoot for, and we can get lots done before then!

So, I brought my stuff back and went through some things, and then Dan and I went over to his house for the Met's game!  We watched and it started off good, but then... not so much.  It was fun watching, and we got Pizza too!

I departed at 10:00 and headed home, and Dan stayed for a while longer... When I got back I watched Desperate Housewives, which I already described.. so I don't think it's necessary to do that again! lol

Anyway, that was Sunday!!  Another fun-filled week of work ahead!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com