Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 21, 2007 - 10:45 p.m.
"24: hours 23 and 24"

Hey Journal!

Well, where to begin!! Tonight was the season finale of 24!!

I got up today at 7:50 and was really tired and wished I could go back to sleep. I got ready and headed off to work. I realized as I was leaving the parking lot, that I didn't have my phone, so I came back quickly and grabbed it.

Work was slow today because it was an outings day, and the people who were doing the outing were crazy. They didn't have enough people participating, and apparently they didn't raise any money for their charity.

On my lunch break I did my Sudoku and watched some Card Sharks, then went out to my car and did the crossword puzzle.

I departed at 5:00 and got home around 5:30. I got ready to take a shower, ate some soup, and watched GSN. My mom was supposed to come at 7;45 for 24, and Dan was at the Dentist.

Just as I was washing some dishes and about to get into the shower, my mom arrived at 7:00, wayyyy early! She claims she told me she was coming at 7:15, but she did not.

Anyway, 24!! 24 was WILD tonight, the FINALE.. I was happy with all that went down, but I thought it was kinda a weak ending to a show that could have been a lot better. I dunno... I mean, I'm actually glad there was no wild and crazy ending like last season, but I didn't feel like there was much left to be resolved tonight... even the Russian/component thing wasn't that big of a deal to me.. not as big a deal as they wanted it to be, I think. Anyway, it was good, and I'm glad Bill Buchanan is still alive... I was afraid he was a gonner for a little!

I can't believe yet another season is over and we have to wait till next January for more! So not fair!

Anyway, after the show I got ready for bed and put some clothes away, and now I must get going to sleep!!

Until tomorrow... AMERICAN IDOL FINALE!!! AHHH!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com