Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 22, 2007 - 10:05 p.m.
"american idol finale: part 1"

Hey Journal!

Well it's down to the last day of American Idol! Can you believe it... time FLIES! It's ridiculous!

This morning I got up at 7:45, five minutes earlier than usual, because I think I need a little extra time in the mornings.

I got ready for work, and off I went. Today was a pretty good day.. things went well all day, and before you know it, It was time for lunch. I ate some soup, watched some TV, and did the Sudoku, and the Crossword puzzle in my car.

I came back and worked with Steve on some things on the website, and then my cousin Dan called and said he was in the golf course parking lot! He was at a job fair at the Huntington Hilton, and he came by to say hi, So I showed him my office, and then we went out for a drive on the course.

At 5 I departed and came home, I started working on figuring out our bills and stuff.. and then Dan got home and he went over to his house for dinner. I did lots of stuff like organize my clothes and change a kitchen drawer from opening on one side, to opening on the other side! Yes, amazing, I know.

So then Dan got back and soon it was time for the American Idol Finale!!

Blake vs. Jordin!! Blake went first and he sang an old song of his.. he did alright... Jordin was next, did alright... They each sang three songs, and the last song was the same for both of them, and Jordin did a much better job! It was crazy. I dunno.. it's gonna be close, but I think Jordin will win! I like Blake, but there's something weird about him, and there's also something weird about Jordin.. but I really think it'll be her..

Paula broke her nose... Aw.. she tripped over her dog! Wild. And RANDY was wearing the weirdest thing I've ever seen! It was crazy!

Anyway, then I took a shower, and now I'm watching The Closer! I can't wait till new episodes start in June!! Wooo!

Until tomorrow...and the American Idol results...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com