Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 23, 2007 - 10:12 p.m.
"jordin is the american idol"

Hey Journal!!

Woo!! AMERICAN IDOL FINALE!!! JORDIN SPARKS IS THE NEW AMERICAN IDOL!

This morning, I got up and got ready for work.... Dan left earlier than me, so I was all alone. I got ready pretty quickly, and off to work I went.

I got there a little early, and I played a few games of Spider Solitaire. It was fun, I love that game.. I had forgotten how much I enjoyed it. Today was a pretty quiet day in the office, but I did a lot of preparation for the committee meeting tonight.

On my lunch I ate some soup, I actually tried a new kind of Chunky Soup tonight... Chicken & Dumplings. It was good, but not great.. I'm much happier with my famous three... Chicken Noodle, Beef with Country Vegetables, and the not to be forgotten Sirloin Burger!

After that I went out to my car to do the crossword puzzle. There was SOOO much pollen on my car, and it was all over... I really am not usually affected my pollen, but I felt my nose kinda flare a little after being out there for a while, and my eyes felt a little puffy.

Anyway, I departed work early at 4:20, and got home a little before 5. I watched some TV, ate a TV dinner, and did some stuff online, then I went back to my house, had a little spaghetti. Then I went over to Dan's softball game. He had a good hit, but their team lost both games.

Then I came back for IDOL!!! Woo. Tonight's two hour show was dragged out with lots of former Idols and other singers. It was a good show, a good presentation... and then it came down to Blake and Jordan.. the show went 10 mins late, and as anticipated Jordin won! Wow.. I can't believe the season is over! It was so long, but flew by! I feel like it was just yesterday that we were watching the bad ones, and then I was creating the Idol pool, and now it's all over..

And in case you missed it, Liz is the winner of the Idol Pool. She a few weeks ago, cause she had both Melinda and Jordin. Good Picks.

Anyway, now I'm getting ready for bed... Work tomorrow... Can't wait for Friday... I can't wait for a three day weekend! So exciting!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com