Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 26, 2007 - 11:48 p.m.
"manicotti"

Hey Journal!

I'm a little behind, I know... I have to play catch up...

Yesterday we got home late and I had to go to bed because we were going to get up early today for the air show...

Anyway, yesterday was Friday and I got to work as usual, I forgot my camera at home, and Dan's Dad thought that I needed to take pics, so I had to come home and get it, although I wound up not even going to take any pictures. lol

The day went by fast, on my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check...

After work I came home, and Dan had gotten out of work early, so he made a nice dinner... Manicotti and got bread and everything. It was ready shortly after I got home, and we ate! It was great!

Then Lau came over, and shortly after Re and Robby arrived! This was the first time we'd seen Robby since he came home!! :)

We hung out for a little while, gave Robby the grand tour, and then we decided to see if Jones' Beach shuffleboard was open. We got there, and it was not. So...we left and went to see about Mini-golf at Heartland, but...it too was closed...

We came back here for a bit, watched some TV, and then it was time for bed!

That was yesterday's story...and I'll be back in a bit with today!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com