Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 28, 2007 - 12:29 a.m.
"triple coupon day"

Hey Journal!!

Well, today was a nice relaxing Sunday, lots got accomplished, and thankfully tomorrow is a holiday and there's no work! YAY! :)

We got up today at about 11:00 and ate breakfast, poached eggs, and then headed off to the grocery store. This was Triple Coupon week at PathMark, so we made our way there with tons of coupons! We saved 38.00 in coupons alone, and because of the tripling got a couple of items for free, including softsoap. :)

We came back here and got some stuff done, and Dan watched the Mets game... then I went over to my house to work on getting stuff cleared out of my room! My grandma is itching to do something with the room, which is utterly ridiculous because we had the kitchen redone 6 years ago and the walls still aren't finished, but she is antsy about my room. I haven't even been gone a month, and with work all week it's so hard to get everything done!

Anyway, my mom helped me got lots of stuff done, and she washed some of my dirty clothes from the past week. I departed at about 7 and came back here, and Dan and I then departed for Target.

At Target, we got some more towels, FINALLY HAND TOWELS FOR THE BATHROOM, a toilet brush and related cleaning supplies, milk, orange juice, and a few other random items.

We bought a lamp which is manufactured incorrectly and is unable to be put together, so we have to exchange it. So sad.

Anyway, I took a shower and now it's getting late.. I am currently snacking on some frozen vegetables, and gonna go to bed in a few.

Tomorrow....DAY OFF...Memorial Day, having a nice memorial Day picnic with the friends at the beach.. should be fun!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com