Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 29, 2007 - 8:56 p.m.
"dishwasher installed" or "house finale"

Hey Journal!

Well, back to work it was, today. Happy Tuesday!;

Today I got up early because I wasn't really feeling well.. It wasn't anything in particular, but I just felt disoriented and kinda out of sorts! lol I don't know how to explain it.. but it wasn't pleasant!

So, I got to work at 9:00 and ran downstairs to catch the first few minutes of Regis and Kelly! Because of the crazy fire at WABC, they did their show today from the set of Who Wants to Be a Millionaire! It was crazy! Regis was reminiscing about his old days on that show, and Kelly accused him of setting the fire to extend his Memorial Day Weekend!

Work went by really fast today, my big project of the day was making a new scorecard for the Pines to be used until we can get the new ones made up.

I went to Staples to get some paper for that, and then on my lunch break I ate my soup and then went out to the car to clean it out! I threw out lots of crap that had been taking up space and weighing down my car!

Diane was out sick today, so it was kinda quiet upstairs.

I departed work at 5:00 and I got a call from Dan that the installation people were on their way to come install our dishwasher! So it worked out perfectly, I got home just 10 mins before they got here. The guys were nice, one was named Lester. lol I don't remember the other one's name. The worked quickly and got the whole thing done in about 15 minutes! They were nice, and they took away our old dishwasher. One of the saw our "Dinosaur Barbecue" cookbook, and asked if we had cooked any Pterydactyls lately! lol What a jokester!

Anyway, then I went back home to look for my camera recharger (which I found, thank God).. and ate a hamburger. Then I went to Hidden Pond Park to see some of Dan's softball game! They did good tonight! Won for the first time! They won twice!

I came back here and did some cleaning up and now I have to go watch the HOUSE season finale! Ahhh I totally forgot about it!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com