Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 30, 2007 - 10:32 p.m.
"the disney travel channel"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 7:45, and I was sooo sooo tired, but I quickly woke up and got the day started. It has been lighter in the bedroom the past few days, and thankfully I realized what the problem was today! We left the blinds open, so even though the curtains were closed, more light was getting in. Problem fixed for tomorrow!

Anyway, I got to work at 9, everything was pretty much the usual. Te day went by very quickly, I worked on some emails, a letter to a member who violated some of the rules, and invoices for the late notice billing.

On my lunch break I had my soup and did the Sudoku. Today's was a little hard!

I departed at 5 and got home around 5:30. Dan went to the Mets game tonight, so I was alone, but my mom came and we went to dinner at Branchinelli's. I had to go to the bathroom, and I had to wait on line for like 15 mins because this STUPID kid was in there with this little brother and they were just playing around. It's stupid that it's a single bathroom anyway, since it's big enough to be split up. They need to work on that. Anyway, the stupid father went in and just told them to make sure they washed their hands, even though they were clearly fooling around and there were three people on line. Nice.

Anyway, dinner was good...Baked Ravioli, and then we went to Staples to by some hanging folders.

We came back and my mom needed help ordering pictures online, so we did that, and then she departed.

I took a shower, watched Rosanne, did a Sudoku, ate some pretzels, and drank some fruit juice. :) It was a nice night.

Dan just got home about 10 mins ago, so we're gonna go to bed after exploring this wild new channel on iO, channel 650.. Disney Travel! So interesting... they have all kinds of random Disney World travel info and videos. I like it.

Anyway, that's all for tonight.. Tomorrow is the Grand Opening of the Pines course at work, and I am going to be outside all day taking pictures and stuff. Should be very interesting.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com