Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 02, 2007 - 2:20 p.m.
"finley's for lau's graduation"

Hey Journal!

Last night I didn't get to write my journal cause it was late, and I was exhausted....

It was finally Friday after a shortened yet LONG week. The work day went by fast, I had a TON of stuff to do. I started by catching up on Thursday's work which I wasn't able to do because of the Pines Grand Opening.

I had to put the pictures online and do a whole bunch of other random stuff. On my lunch break I ran to the bank to deposit my check and then came back to do something for Steve, then ate my soup, and finally departed for home at about 5:10.

I got home and Dan and I went over to Dan's house for dinner.. I started to feel sick, so I layed down on the couch, and fell asleep for about an hour and a half.

We came back here around 8:00 and we had to get ready to go to Finley's in Huntington with Lau, Re, and everyone. I really didn't feel good, but I took a shower and got ready, and I managed to get a bit better.

We got there a little after 10, and we had a fun time, JC and Gil were there, and Jen B and Kristen came, and it was fun times.

We left a little after 1:30 and stopped at White Castle, and then headed home.

It was a fun night, but when we got home I was too tired to do my Journal! So anyway, today is Saturday, and I shall be back later with another update!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com