Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 04, 2007 - 9:27 p.m.
"rainy busy day" or "oversized postcard"

Hey Journal!

Ugh Monday! What a rainy day! I woke up at 7:45 this morning and it was just soooo hard getting out of bed! Ridiculous! It was dark out, and that made me want to stay put even more!

I reluctantly got up after five minutes (courtesy of the snooze) and then I got ready and headed off to work.

Work was rainy and closed today, so it was just the office folk. Very reminiscent of the winter. Despite the thin population, work was INSANELY busy for me today. I worked most of the day on a new Postcard that we're going to be mailing out. It's a "Jumbo" or "Oversized" postcard. Happy mailings!'

Anyway, at 3:00, I went to lunch and went to get gas in my car. I watched Match Game which was on GSN today... perhaps it will replace Card Sharks, that would be nice... unless it's like "To Tell the Truth" which only was on for a week, and then went away.

Today a LOT of people called in to inquire about their memberships, more than have called in any one day! I dunno why they were all sparked to call today, but it was good.. a bunch of people seem like they're ready to pay!

I departed at 5 and headed home... I got here around 5:30 and we had the little newsletter thing in our door. They outlined some of the interesting projects they're working on! Very exciting. Lots of improvements coming out way!

Then we went over to Dan's house for dinner.. .We had yummy chicken and rice a roni! Dziadzi found and error in his word search book! They spelled the word Bassoon incorrectly in the list, they spelled it Basson in the list, but "Bassoon" was in the puzzle! Very crazy!

After dinner we went for a walk around the block! It was fun!

Then we had some dessert and departed! Now we're home and I just took a shower, and now am doing my nightly stuff... we wanna get to bed by 10:30 tonight.. so let's home! I must hurry!

Another usual day tomorrow.. nothing crazy planned... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com