Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 05, 2007 - 10:32 p.m.
"more sleep, more tired" or "stuff chicken a la kristen"

Hey Journal!

Today was a little disappointing in the morning.. we got to bed at 10:30 last night, so there were high hopes for a really great night of sleep. I felt like the night was great, I woke up a few times, and was happy to realize that I still had a lot of time left to sleep, but at 7:45 when my alarm went off... I was very tired, and couldn't get out of bed!

Anyway, work today was pretty normal.. but unfortunately I had a bad headache on and off throughout the day and felt really lightheaded and woozy. I have no idea why.. it was really distracting, and I couldn't focus because of it.

On my lunch break I watched TV... GSN has indeed changed their schedule.... At 2:00 is now Password Plus (and older version of my favorite Super Password show.) This one is pretty good, too. Then at 2:30... AMAZING... MATCH GAME!! YES! Today was a Match Game 75, with Betty White! I love it!

Anyway, after lunch I had to do some investigating with Jackie regarding a cup of screws that mysteriously vanished from the restaurant today.

At 5:00 I departed and got home, and hung out for a bit. I ate some food to hold me over, and then Dan and I departed for Jen B and Kristen's for dinner. We were the first to arrive, and then Re, Lau, and Robby came. We had a really really great dinner that Kristen made... It was Stuffed Chicken. It was kinda like chicken parmesan... that's the best way to describe it.. I loved it! :)

We then had dessert, a variety of Entenmann's products! :)

Dan and I departed at about 10:00 and headed home.. .I took a shower, and currently Dan is showering up.

We have to get to bed soon, and tomorrow's another day of work work work!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com