Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 26, 2007 - 9:51 p.m.
"bye bye blue chariot" or "copier supplies"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52. I got ready for work, and off I went. I got there a little before 9, and had a message when I went in from a crazy lady who is paying the old lady's bills. (Refer to a story from last week.) Anyway, I had to call her and set her straight. Unfortunately, that family has no idea what's going on. :(

So, after that I worked on some website stuff, and got things ready for two new members who were coming in today.

Just before I went to lunch, they came in, and I had them fill out their applications, gave them the stuff they needed, and then got them set up to play.

I went to lunch, hung out with Debbie while I ate my soup because the accountants were still holding court in the break room. I then went out to my car for a little while and talked to my mom, who sold her car today.

Yes, after many many years, it is time to say goodbye to the Blue Chariot. It has been sold. It raked in a whopping $200 from a junk yard. It is a sad day, I know. So many memories of that car!

Anyway, my mom plans to get a new car in a few weeks.

After I came back from lunch, I had to go to Carr Business Systems to pick up some supplies for our copy machine. They were supposed to send them to us, but for some reason we never got them.

It was REALLY hot out by the way. It was sweltering! So, anyway, I got there, and they have a cool glass room with all kinds of copiers inside! It's exciting. So, I got the supplies and went back to work.

The rest of the day went by fast, and then I departed and came home!

I got there at 5:30, got changed and ate some leftover spaghetti. Then I went to meet Re to watch Dan's softball game tonight. We hung out there for a while and enjoyed the game. At 7:30, Re had to get home, and I wanted to go home to get some stuff that my mom wanted to give me.

I was there for a little while, then came home, took a shower, and watched some TV.

Anyway, it's about time for bed... gonna try to make it an early night. I just finished off the frozen veggies. I need another snack!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com