Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 28, 2007 - 8:58 p.m.
"spider hunt"

Hey Journal!

I'm trying to make it an early night because I didn't actually get to sleep last night until about 1:30.

Today I got up at the usual time, and off to work I went. It was a hot one again today! The office was pretty warm. The morning was slow, and as I was sitting at my desk, a disgusting black spider went running across the desk! I tried to kill it, but it got away, and I was grossed out. I've seen a couple of spiders around over the past few months, so I decided that I had had enough. I took EVERY single item off my desk. I cleaned the entire desk off, and cleaned the drawers, moved the filing cabinet, and cleaned behind it all. I wanted to get rid of any dusty areas where a spider might want to hide. I actually FOUND the spider, and a friend. I got them both!

After I was done, I ate breakfast, and then started some of today's random projects.

At 2:30, I went to lunch and watched Match Game and then went out to my car for a bit.

I departed at 5:00 and headed home. Dan and I had Macaroni and Cheese for dinner, followed by frozen french bread pizza. It was actually enjoyable.

Then we watched Jeopardy and I WON!! Yes!!

I took a shower, and did some stuff online, and now I'm working on getting ready for bed!

Tomorrow is finally FRIDAY!! Wooo! I need some sleep!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com