Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 09, 2007 - 10:26 p.m.
"gettin hot out"

Hey Journal!

Ah Monday. :( Back to work, no more weekend. This morning I got up reluctantly when my alarm went off, and got myself ready for work.

I got there at 9, did a bunch of random stuff, made some website revisions, processed some payments from the weekend, and then ate some breakfast. Steve was back from vacation, and he wanted to know all about what had gone on while he was away. Lots of randomness. We looked at the security tapes, and I had to call the guy from the security company to come down to discuss new things. Steve wants to get big flood lights that are motion activated, so that if someone walks around outside by the clubhouse, the lights will scare them.

We also figured out exactly how and where the carts were stolen from earlier that day. Craziness.

They started moving the old trailer out today. It's gonna be so nice once that's gone, and one the practice area is in, it'll be even nicer.

Anyway, on my lunch break, I ate ate watched some Match Game... I also did the Sudoku, but today's was oddly hard for a Monday puzzle.

It was soooo soo hot out today. I was outside for a little while with Steve and then went out on my lunch break to crack my car windows, and it was HOT!

I departed at 5:00 and went over to my house to have dinner and help my mom with something for her camera. Then I went to Dan's softball game.

I came back and took a shower, then got ready for Kyle XY and The Closer! Kyle XY is heating up, and I NEED TO SEE MORE OF WHAT'S GOING ON!!! MORE MORE MORE! I say it every week! The Closer tonight was great, I really enjoyed! Such stories they come up with, every episode is so great.

Anyway, I ate a frozen pretzel, some carrot sticks, and now must get ready for bed. Tomorrow is work, followed by the Harry Potter PREMIER at midnight! WOOO!! So we're gonna try to take a nap between that.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com