Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 10, 2007 - 10:38 p.m.
"pre-harry potter madness"

Hey Journal!!

Well, right now it's 10:39pm, and I just woke up from a three hour slumber to go see Harry Potter at Midnight!!! I got up and took a shower, and am making a frozen pretzel, and then we're off!

I got up this morning at 7:52, headed on in to work, and the day weny by fairly quickly, and there were some random things to do, but for the most part I didn't have all that much going on, becuase I have a pile of like...7 little projects I'm working on, but on each one I have somethng to ask Dan's dad before proceeding, and he wasn't in till 2ish today, and then he was with Steve, and I never got to ask my questions! LOL So it was a little boring. Ah well!

Anyway, on my lunch I watched Match Game and ate my soup and did the Sudoku.

It was super hot out today, although maybe not as hot as yesterday. I left for home at 5, and got home at 5:35ish. I watched some TV, and we headted up some Ravioli that Dan's mom ad made for us! It was really yummy!

My mom came over becusse she's going to NC tomorrow to a cousin's wedding, and so she needed me to put in a new memory card for her camera.

After she departed, we took a nap, and that's where we are now!! We should leave soon! It's gonne be crazy! I will be back with part two in a little while...

I gotta go...Dan just asked for his Dumbledore wig!

hahahahahahah! Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com