Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 11, 2007 - 11:10 p.m.
"post-harry potter madness"

Hey Journal!

So, this morning I got up at 8:52! Yes, a whole extra hour of sleep. I was wide awake and it was great!

Harry Potter last night...VERY FUN! We got there at 11:20 and the theater was already PACKED. We got a seat, a little lower than my liking, but it wasn't bad.

We didn't see too many people dressed up, but there were a few! lol I thought the movie was really great! It was, I think, my favorite one so far! I LOVED my Maggie Smith. Although McGonagall did not have enough of a role in this one and so she wasn't around as much as I would have liked! I think the old Dumbledore was so much better than the new one... but what can you do...

Aside from the fact that he's a different person, and so he looks a little different because of that, I feel like they changed his style too.... like he wears things the other one wouldn't have, and I feel like his beard is different. Why would they do that?

Anyway.. I really really enjoyed the movie.. I kinda wanna see it again.. but I will wait till DVD! lol

So...we got home around 3:00, and went right to bed!!

So, today I got up, and went to work.... I wasn't really tired because if the nap, and going in an hour later.

The day went by pretty fast, had a bunch of stuff to get caught up on. I have to rework my Dues program to fit some of the new things we're doing.. like the early payment discount. Ah, fun.

They started doing more work on the practice area.

Anyway, at 5, I came home and Dan and I ate dinner, I had some frozen french bread pizza... then we went to the mall for a little bit, walked around, and now it's time for bed!!

Work tomorrow... this week is going by fast... Thursday already!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com