Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 17, 2007 - 10:26 p.m.
"new podcast" or "hello...mr. brian?"

Hey Journal!

Happy Tuesday night....

I woke up this morning at 7:52...very tired. I need to get a handle on this... gotta make myself feel awake in the morning! I'm getting enough sleep, I should feel energized when I wake up!!

Anyway, I got myself ready for work, and then headed in. Today was another enjoyable episode of Howard featuring George Takei! I love George Takei...he's so amazing. lol

Today at work was very...relaxing. I had a few small things to work on, but for the most part it was dead. Dan's dad was out, and Steve is on vacation..so Dan and I were the only ones there. I did what I had to do, but I took a few walks around, and went online for a while... really just had to kill some time!

I still have a pile of stuff to do, but it needs to be approved before I do it.. like, I have to go over it all with Dan's dad first!!

Anyway, that'll be tomorrow's project, then!

On my lunch break I ate my soup in the break room with Lauren and watched Password and Match Game.

Then I went out to my car and did the Sudoku.

I departed at 5, and headed home. I changed my clothes, and then went over my house to have dinner. Dan had a softball game tonight.

We had spaghetti, and then I went upstairs and took a few more boxes, and headed out. I went to Dan's game for a bit, and then headed home!

I made A NEW PODCAST!!!!!! I know you are excited, for the first time in MONTHS I recorded a new podcast! It includes a funny voicemail...so you should check it out immediately.

Anyway, I took a shower, and watched some Jeopardy, and now I must get ready for bed!!! It's already 11:08! Bed is calling!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com