Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2007 - 9:21 a.m.
"ices"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 8:52, and headed off to work.  The morning was kinda slow...but it picked up a little later.

On my lunch break, I went to the store, and then came back and ate my soup and watched some Match Game!

I had to go down to Maintenance and figure out which keys opened what doors, because tomorrow the guys from the security company are coming to adjust the cameras, and they need to do it when it's dark out, SO... since noone will be working at that time, they need the keys.

The fire alarm kept going off.  For some reason, it said "Ground Fault Error" and then it sets off the burglar alarm.  We kept having to go down and shut it off manually.  It was craziness.

I departed at 5:00 and headed home.  I got changed and then went over my house.  My mom made dinner, and she bought some PFR to go along with it! Yummy!  After dinner, I worked on getting more stuff out of my room, since my grandma is itching to get in there and re-do the room!

I came home and hung out for a bit, then Dan got home... and then shortly after, we went with Kristen and her mom to get ices at Ralph's across the street.  Kristen wanted to buy a Ralph's T-Shirt, but we couldn't find an ATM nearby!! So sad.  Although, I think she went back to get one.

Anyway, I then took a shower and got ready for bed!  I need to start getting to bed earlier!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com