Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 26, 2007 - 10:38 p.m.
"mother visits for lunch"

Hey Journal!

Today, I woke up at 7:52, got ready, and headed off to work.

The day was pretty slow. Dan's dad is still away, and I had done pretty much everything I could all week without being able to ask him stuff... So i had a pile of things to talk to him about, and nothing to do.

The fire alarm kept going off because of some sort of ground fault, and it sets off the burglar alarm every time. It's quite annoying. I called the alarm company, and they said they would squeeze us in, and send someone out. I got made because, when I asked about what time they would be there, the lady got snippy with me telling me that they were doing us a favor by squeezing us in. Meanwhile, the guys were there last week fixing the thing, obviously they didn't do what they should have, because there's no reason it should KEEP breaking down again and again!

Anyway, at about 12:30 my mom and Aunt Regina came for lunch. The ate in the restaurant. My mom wanted to sit outside, all week she kept telling me how she hoped there would be good weather so she could sit outside on the patio, and then she got there, and decided she wanted to eat inside.

After their lunch, I took my Aunt on a little tour of the golf course. We went on a ride around the three courses.

My mom brought PFR for me for lunch, so I heated it up in the microwave and had it. It was VERY enjoyable.

I departed at 5:00, came home, and Dan and I went to Boston market for dinner, then came home and packed up for going upstate tomorrow! I wanted to have everything ready so we can leave after work!

Anyway, now it;s time for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com