Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 17, 2007 - 11:27 p.m.
"bowling fun" or ""

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52. I was sad because I woke up ten minutes early, and was quite disappointed to see that I only had ten more minutes to sleep!!

I got up and made myself a sandwich, packed my stuff, and off I went.

I got to work a little before 9, and got settled in. I brought leftover KFC from last night, and went downstairs to put it in the fridge.

I had some random stuff to do in the morning. I had to go over the rest of the 2006 payments. I got through a bunch of them today. I had to call Newsday to see about reserving our dates for September.

The day went by pretty fast, on my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my check, and then I came back and ate my KFC, and watched the end of Match Game and then the show after that, called Blockbusters.

I departed work at 5, and Dan went right out to Montauk to hang out with Shawn tonight. I watched some TV and then my mom came over quickly to drop of some stuff, and the departed.

I took a shower and ate some dinner, and then went to go bowling with Kristen and her friend Bre. We went to Smithtown, and she had a coupon for a free game!

We had a fun time, and I did alright. We got a lot of crazy pictures... they're on Kristen's camera though! There are some good ones, so she's gonna send them to me! :)

After that we had to drop Bre off at her car which was parked at Meson Ole in Commack. We encountered a wild Santa Claus-like McDonald's truck drive in the parking lot.

Then Kristen and I went back to my car at the bowling alley, drove here, and then went over to Ralph's because she wanted to get an ice for her brother who is feeling under the weather.

So, now I am here, getting ready for sleep... tomorrow is the block party... and it's getting late... I wanna go watch some TV or something!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com