Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 13, 2007 - 11:21 p.m.
"newsday ad, let the fun begin" or "c'est vrai"

Hey Journal!

Today was our big ad in Newsday.  Well, only 1/2 of it!  I got up this morning and went to work.  I got there at 9 and made myself some farina for breakfast.

The website had a ton of hits already, and the contest was getting a lot of entries.

At about 11:00 my mom called me and said she was at some sort of job agency on 110 and wanted to stop by and visit.  So, she came by the golf course and brought me a slice of pizza!  She came up to the office for a little and said hi to everyone, and then we went outside to her car because she brought some mail that I had gotten, and then she came in for a few more minutes, and departed.

The ret of the day went by quickly, just kept checking out the website stats, and then Bill had some suggestions as to how we should do the payments in the future, so we're gonna try some new things with that.

Anyway, I got home and Dan and I ate some ravioli that his mom made for us for dinner, and then we watched TV.  I did some Rosetta Stone, and Dan watched a show about the "Blitz" of London on TV, and now it's time for bed!

Tomorrow I can sleep nice and late... I took off from work, and then it's SIX FLAGS TIME! :)

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com