Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 16, 2007 - 10:11 p.m.
"roosevelt field" or "cheesecake factory"

Hey Journal!!

Today I slept really late.  late considering when I went to bed.  I went to sleep at about 9:45 last night, and I planned on resting for a bit, but wound up sleeping all night long!! Craziness.

When we woke up, we had eggs and then I took a shower.  We planned to go out to Roosevelt Field today, and Re wanted to come, but she had lots of school work to do... so she didn't know if she was going to be able to.  However, after my shower, she called to say that she was indeed going to join!  Woo!

So, we departed at 2:30 and we made a quick stop at Dziadzi's place to visit him.  Dan hadn't seen him in a while, and he wanted to show Re what his place was like.  We only stayed there for a few minutes, and after that we went to the mall.

We wandered around the mall and went to some stores.  Re and I got cookies, and they were sooooo chocolate and melty...lol it created quite a mess!  We were at the mall for a while, and then we decided to go to dinner at the Cheesecake Factory.  We drove over there... and I had never been to "The Mall at the Source"  We walked around there, and then we went to Cheesecake for dinner.

Dinner was very enjoyable... I love my chicken and biscuits and of course I had some leftover to take home.

After that we came back, and Dan and I straightened up around the house, and now I'm going to do some more Rosetta Stone and then get to sleep!

Until tomorrow...back to work...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com