Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 17, 2007 - 10:04 p.m.
"prison break begins"

Hey Journal!

What a day. I'm tireddd. I got up at 7:52, got ready for work, and off I went. It was a crazy morning. First I had to help the ladies from the outing set up their credit card machine out on the front sidewalk. What an ordeal. They had a super long extension cord for it, which made it easy, but they had the phone line plugged into the Pin pad slot, and then they were wondering why it wasn't working. Nice.

Anyway, I then had to fix the Internet. When I called Netwolves on Friday, they gave me the incorrect IP address and gateway. How nice of them. Finally, this morning, I got the correct information and put it into the new router. Like magic, all was well.

Then I did some random stuff, fire evacuation plans, and other randomness.

The day went by fast. On my lunch break, I went out to my car and read the paper. It was boring today.

I departed at 5, got home, and Dan and I got a pizza for dinner. Yumm. Special deal on Monday at Anna's! :) Ahhh Anna's!

My mom came by and required my help ordering some pictures from Snapfish.

Then it was time for PRISON BREAK! Yes, most unexpectedly, Prison Break came back tonight. They didn't hype it at all... and then BAM today it was all over the place. I'm so glad we didn't miss it! What a great show.. Sounds like it's going to be quite interesting this season. I can't wait to see what's really going on, and how everything comes together. Oh, and very importantly, WHERE IS SARAH!!?? I love her.

Anyway. My French phrase of the day is... Je m'apelle Vladamir. Je suis de Russie. Yes, My name is Vladimir. I am from Russia. :) Oui.

So now it's time to get ready for bed. Work again tomorrow. The usual!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com