Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 19, 2007 - 11:08 p.m.
"slow day" or "survey anyone?"

Bonsuis Journal!!

Ce soir, je veux �crire mon journal en fran�ais. Mais, je ne sais pa assez le fran�ais. :(

Je SAIS dire "Je m'appelle Vladimir. Je suis de Russie!" :)

So, this morning I got up at 7:52, and headed off to work. Today was a strange day at work. I had a lot to do in the morning. I finished working on the database for the survey, I sent out an email letting the members know about it, and THEN I typed up the agenda for tonight's Advisory Committee meeting.

After that, Dan's dad left to go play gold at some crazy club somewhere, and for some reason I had barely anything to do today. It was a nice change of pace, but a little strange. I talked to Debbie for a bit, went over some French stuff with Lauren, and did other random things.

On my lunch break, I went out to my car and did the Sudoku, and listened to the radio.

The day went by slowly, and at 5:00 I was happy to depart. I think I was getting a headache from not knowing what to do. LOL

I got home, there was a lot of traffic on the expressway this afternoon. :(

So, we had Manicotti for dinner, watched some of the Baseball game, I did more Rosetta Stone, and now it's time for bed!!

It's getting late, so I have to get to bed soon!! Tomorrow we're gonna use our CROCK POT! WILD!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :) // Au Revoir! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com