Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 23, 2007 - 12:39 p.m.
"rule violators"

Hey Journal!

Right now it's Saturday morning, and I have to write yesterday's entry cause I was too tired last night!!

I got up yesterday and went to work. The day went by quickly... I had a lot of random stuff to do. When I got in, I started working on entering all the old information into my system. However, there was a ton to do, and I still had a bunch of folders to go through.

Dan's brother came in and he did some work upstairs today. He helped Debbie with postcards and he sat at his dad's desk since he was upstate for a funeral.

On my lunch break, I went to the bank to deposit my check and then came back and watched Match Game.

Then in the afternoon, Steve and I wrote letter to "Rule Violators" who did not follow proper etiquette on the course. Then made a big sign with their names on it, and hung it in the golf shop.

Finally at 5, I departed and came home.

We hung around here and really didn't know what to do. For dinner I had a chicken pot pie, and then took a shower.

Dan invited over Nathan, and later Reed from his work. We hung out and had some drinks.

It was fun times, then we watched a show on the National Geographic Channel, about "The Science of Conjoined Twins." It was crazy.

Anyway, that was all the excitement of Friday! Now I'm going to work on some excitement for Saturday! lol I'll be back later with another update!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com